Saturday, June 18, 2011

Day 18

Chocolate Banana Layer Cake scented in chocolate and vanilla! I think this has to be one of my favs now :)

Friday, June 17, 2011

Day 17

Chocolate sprinkle cookies scented in chocolate and vanilla.

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Day 14

Jewelry day of chocolate apricot mousse cake, cinnamon and caramel cookies and easy blackberry turnover.

Monday, June 13, 2011

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Day 12

Cinnamon and Caramel Cookies soo cute and scented in cinnamon and caramel. For the Thirty Days Project.

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Day 11

Today I have Chocolate Apricot Mousse Cake scented in chocolate. I hope you enjoy it

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Day 9

Chocolate-peanut butter tartlets scented in chocolate. Don't forget to stop by tomorrow to see the jewelry these little guys are made into.

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Day 8

Chocolate sponge cake with little cherries on the inside stay tooned to see what this gets turned into :)

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Day 7

Today I have made Choco mint stars! I really hope you like them I have mint and chocolate icing drizzled all over the time, smells like it too! Stay tooned to see what I make these little guys into! Really little ones on the right and bigger ones on the left. All for the Thirty Days Project.

Sunday, June 5, 2011

Day 5

Mocha Marble Cheesecake full cake and slices, scented in chocolate and vanilla! Thirty Days Project

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Friday, June 3, 2011

Day 3

Here are my past two days work made into jewelry. Enjoy!

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Day 2

Everyone loves a layer cake! This is a vanilla layer cake, see what I make it into tomorrow. :) This is my 2nd post on the Thirty Days Project.

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Day 1

For my first post for the Thirty Days Project I made a gooey cookie called double choc cookies. I made a small size which is about 1.0 cm (the cookies sitting in the flower print plate) and 1.5 cm (Cookiees sitting in the back) all scented in chocolate! Stay tooned to see what I make tomorrow and soon what these cookies will be part of on day 3 :)
© CandiWare. Powered by